

Appendix 2

Constitutional Appointments nominations

Chairman, Vice-Chairman of the Council (dealt with under separate agenda item)

Committees

	Conservative	Nominations	Unity Group nominations	GAIA Group nominations
	Chairman	Vice-Chairman		
Planning and Regulatory	Ian Hardiman	Linda Robinson		
Standards and Ethics	Bob Brookes	David Chambers		
Audit and Governance	Nathan Desmond	Laura Gretton		
Pensions	Elizabeth Eyre	Adrian Hardman		
Pensions Investment Sub Committee	Adrian Hardman	Elizabeth Eyre		
Waste Credit Governance	Tony Miller		Luke Mallett	

Scrutiny bodies

	Conservative	Nominations	Unity Group Nominations	GAIA Group Nominations
	Chairman	Vice-Chairman		
Overview and Scrutiny Performance Board	*Tom Wells (GAIA group)	*Alan Amos		
	Additional Member	Lead Scrutiny (Crime and disorder)*	*Richard Udall	

	Conservative	Nominations	Unity group	GAIA Group Nomination s
	Chairman	Vice- Chairman		
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	Brandon Clayton	**Mrs F Smith District Council representative		
Adult Care and Well- being Panel	Shirley Webb	Jo Monk		
Children and Families Panel	Steve Mackay	David Chambers		
Corporate and Communities Panel	Emma Stokes	James Stanley		
Economy Panel	Matt Dormer	Karen Hanks		
Environment Panel	Alastair Adams	Tony Muir		

Lead Scrutiny members are as asterisked*

**District Council nominee to continue in office until any further nomination from the District Councils is recommended for the Vice-Chairmanship in due course